‘OFF THE HIGH STREET’ CHRISTMAS MARKET 2014

  • AUTHOR: // CATEGORY: Uncategorized

    Comments Off

     

    Off The High Street Christmas Market 2014

    A collection of Christmas gift stalls featuring everything ‘Off The High Street’- all hand made and created by local artists and craftspeople- the best place in the city centre to get that extra special gift for someone you love.Featuring also the best of Manchester street food stalls, craft beers, mulled wine with soundtrack. Every Weekend starting- Friday 28th November, Saturday 29th November & Sunday 30th November- Friday 5th December, Saturday 6th December & Sunday 7th December- Friday 12th December, Saturday 13th December & Sunday 14th December- Friday 19th December, Saturday 20th December & Sunday 21st December.The market is open from 10am until 8pm on Fridays and Saturdays and 10am until 6pm on Sundays. If you want to get involved please call us on 07826465673 or email: info@uppercampfield.co.uk

     

     

     

COMMENTS

0 Responses to ‘Off The High Street’ Christmas Market 2014